banner

Sales Representatives

Our Team of Product Specialists
To view International sales representatives, please scroll down »

If you are a retailer and are interested in carrying our product line(s) in your store, please contact a representative to the right based on the map below.

If you are a general customer who would like to make a retail purchase, please contact the retailer closest to you. You may find the closest retailer with our Find a Store tool.
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska, Utah
Sid Hoagland
Sid Hoagland and Associates
2617 Belvidere Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98126
T: 206-932-6358
F: 206-937-6034
sthoagland@comcast.net
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
David Freiman
David Freiman, LLC
22 East 22nd Street, Apt. 12A
New York, NY 10010
T: 212-777-1000
F: 212-777-1292
dpfreiman@aol.com
California, Arizona, Nevada
Bonnie Fratis
Bonnie Fratis & Associates
Los Angeles Merchandise Mart, 1933 S. Broadway, #755
Los Angeles, CA 90007
T: 213-749-0943
F: 310-374-8899
Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia
Roger Bailey
R.B. Bailey & Associates
1269 Furnas Road
Vandalia, OH 45377
T: 937-698-5092
F: 937-698-5984
rogbailey@aol.com
Colorado, New Mexico
Wisconsin, Illinois
Robert Bailey
R.B. Bailey & Associates
3550 N. Lakeshore Drive
Chicago, IL 60657
T: 773-989-9050
F: 773-309-2011
robert.bailey@rcn.com
Texas, Oklahoma, Louisiana, Arkansas, Mississippi
William M. Lamont
Jeanette Lamont
2100 N. Stemmons Freeway
2400 Dallas Trade Mart
Dallas, TX 75207
Meg Duncan, Manager
T: 214-748-7923
F: 214-748-3521
wmlamont@airmail.net
Tennessee, Washington DC, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania
Arlene Gaber
D. Gaber & Associates
27102 Plantation Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
T: 800-676-7844
F: 404-995-0602
asgaber@earthlink.net
North Carolina, South Carolina
Suzanne Tilley
D. Gaber & Associates
701 Sunset Drive
Greensboro, NC 27408
T: 336-379-0107
F: 336-275-3645
stilley00@triad.rr.com
Alabama, Georgia, Northern Florida
Don & Donna Gaber
D. Gaber & Associates
1130 Park Overlook
Atlanta, GA 30324
T: 404-963-6822
F: 404-963-1885
dgaberinc@comcast.net
Southern Florida
Lisa Caplan
D. Gaber & Associates
806 E. Windward Way
Lantana, FL 33462
T: 561-704-2789
F: 561-892-0555
nalpacltd@aol.com
International Sales Representatives
Europe Martyn Lewis
Luxury Living
103 Wandsworth Bridge Road
London SW6 2TE
T: 020 7384 9722
F: 020 7384 9721
showroom@luxuryliving.uk.com
www.luxuryliving.uk.com
China
New Zealand Sean Medway
Marconi International, Ltd.
75 Palmcrest Grove, Highland Park
Auckland, 2010
New Zealand
T: 64 02 175 4469
F: 64 9 532 9594
sean_medway@ostock.co.nz